Board of Directors

Doug Burton, President

Bekka Carlson, Treasurer
State Farm

Carol Elliott, Advocacy Chair

Wes Dodson, Membership Chair

Jon Parry, (Past President) Advocacy Co-Chair 
Richards Brandt Miller Nelson

Scott Pynes, (Past President) Mentoring Round Table Chair 
Cactus & Tropicals

Bob Mack
Property Management Inc.

Michael S. Anderson
Parr Brown Gee & Loveless

Roberta Reichgelt (ex officio)
Salt Lake City Economic Development

Barbara Chavira (ex officio)
Salt Lake City Public Library

Why Join Utah Independent Business Coalition?

By working together, UIBC members have a stronger voice in the community, access to better resources, and a stronger support network.